News & Events Performances Davey Yarborough Esther Williams Hot Shots & Music Scenes Sample and Purchase Music Links
 Home  History  Programs, Projects &  Activities  Board of Directors  Our Founders  Support WJAI  Letters of Support  Student Photo Gallery  Contact Us  
Davey S.Yarborough - President/Artistic Director
William L. Strickland - Vice President
Esther Williams - Secretary/Treasurer
Board of Directors: Advisory Board:
Trish Cooper Wynton Marsalis
Edward Fisher Dr. Billy Taylor
Bitsy Folger Fred Irby
David Hardrick Willard Jenkins
Lillian Huff  
G. F. "Mac" MacGreevy  
Paula Settles  


© 1998-2009 The Washington Jazz Arts Institute (WJAI)
Contact Us